The Witch’s Consorts: The Complete Series by Eva Chase (.ePUB)+

The Witch’s Consorts: The Complete Series by Eva Chase (.ePUB)+

The Witch’s Consorts: The Complete Series by Eva Chase
Requirements: .ePUB/AZW3 Reader, 2.8 MB
Overview: Every witch knows the rules: Stick to your own kind. Never reveal your powers to outsiders. Take a consort from the witching families or kiss your magic good-bye forever.

For years I’ve been quiet, obedient Rose Hallowell. I accepted the man my stepmother chose for me. But I never stopped missing my childhood friends: brilliant Kyler, stoic Seth, passionate Jin, daredevil Damon, and Gabriel, whose self-assured warmth brought us all together.

Now I’m back in town, and the boys I grew up with? Damn if they haven’t grown up well.
They’ve got no magic, no place in my life. Even friendship with them is forbidden, let alone more. But they’re charming and sweet and infuriatingly hot, and I can’t seem to stay away. The more I try to resist, the more secrets I uncover about my family, my betrothal, and everything I thought was true about the witching world.

I’ve been lied to. I’ve been betrayed. So to claim my magic and my happiness, I’ll break every rule there is—and then some.
Don’t mess with this witch. Every rose has thorns.
Genre: Romance


*The Witch’s Consorts is a steamy reverse harem paranormal romance series with a dollop of gothic atmosphere, a heaping of romantic angst, five enticing young men, and a passionate witch just coming into her own.*

This complete series set contains all five books in the Witch’s Consorts series:

Consort of Secrets
Consort of Thorns
Consort of Pain
Consort of Fire
Consort of Light
Mark of Damon
(the follow-up novella).

Enjoy over 1500 pages of paranormal passion!

Download Instructions:



Thanks For Visiting Our Website To Support Us, Keep Share On Social Media.
Scroll to Top