The Chicago Defiance MC Boxset by K.E. Osborn (.ePUB)+

The Chicago Defiance MC Boxset by K.E. Osborn (.ePUB)+

The Chicago Defiance MC Boxset: The Complete Series by K.E. Osborn (Books 1-8)
Requirements: .ePUB/AZW3 Reader, 3.9 MB
Overview: Brothers bound together, not by blood but by grit.
Our club – constantly under siege by mafia, yakuza, or from our broken pasts.
Our loyalty – strong, but only to those who remain true.

Even through the chaos, we find hope. Hope for a better tomorrow.
One where the glimmer of love shines through.
Something—someone to fight harder for. Our women. Through the carnage, a new dawn breaks.
A spark of new life, new love.
These stories aren’t merely about brothers, love and family—they’re about chaos, betrayal, conflict and turmoil.
Life – it’s worth living.
Because we are Defiance.

With so many pages of addictive MC Romance, you won’t be able to put down this exclusive boxset containing all eight novels in the complete Chicago Defiance MC series.
Genre: Romance


This boxset has it all – dirty bossy bikers, mouthy sassy heroines, chaos and action, and steamy, hot sexy times.

Resistance Book 1
Penance Book 2
Deviance Book 3
Sufferance Book 4
Acceptance Book 5
Balance Book 6
Defiance Book 7
Allegiance Book 8

Download Instructions:



Thanks For Visiting Our Website To Support Us, Keep Share On Social Media.
Scroll to Top