The Bench by Saskia Sarginson (.ePUB)

The Bench by Saskia Sarginson (.ePUB)



The Bench by Saskia Sarginson
Requirements: .ePUB Reader, 1.1 MB | Version: UK Retail
Overview: Perfect for fans of One Day and A Star is Born, this is a tragic love story spanning three decades that starts and ends on a bench, by the Richard & Judy bestselling author of The Twins.

It begins at the end.
It begins on a bench, on a heath, where a woman waits for a man.

Ten years ago, they made a pact:
On this bench, on this day, they will end a love affair that’s spanned three decades, or start again.
They should never have met. They should never have fallen in love.
But they did, until a lie separated them for a lifetime.
Can they fix the mistake, forgive the lie, erase the years in-between?
Can what was lost ever truly be found?
Genre: Romance

Image

Download Instructions:
Dailyuploads

Dropapk




 

Thanks For Visiting Our Website www.ebookfree.net To Support Us, Keep Share On Social Media.
Scroll to Top