Serial series by Jaden Wilkes and Lily White (.ePUB)

Serial series by Jaden Wilkes and Lily White (.ePUB)

Serial series by Jaden Wilkes and Lily White (#1-3)
Requirements: ePUB Reader | 475 KB
Overview: A serial about a serial killer and the one he loves and the one who wants to destroy him.
Genre: Fiction> Romance


Serial 1: Jude Hollister kills. Born with everything, wanting for nothing, murder has become his addiction. He kills women who entice him. He immortalizes them while they’re still young and beautiful. How will he manage to save the one woman he loves? Ronnie Lapierre is a survivor. Born with nothing, she’s struggling in a dead end job with an abusive bastard for a boyfriend. Jude offers her a way out, salvation beyond her wildest dreams. What will happen when she learns his terrible secret? Donovan Blake is the brightest mind to come out of Quantico in years. Charged with finding the Cascades Butcher, he’s perfect for this game of cat and mouse. Will his own dark past lead him to success, or drag him into the depths of hell with the most dangerous man he’s ever encountered? Hearts will be broken, families destroyed, and good men will turn evil. In the end, only one will remain. Find out who survives in this intense story of love and ruin. You will hate yourself for loving him.

Serial 2: Follow along as Jude teaches Ronnie her new place in his life while battling the rising need to kill…while Ronnie adapts to Jude’s mysterious ways and increasing demands…and as Donovan hunts Jude and fights his own dark urges.

Serial 3: With Donovan closing in, his feelings growing for Ronnie, and the sudden realization where their paths crossed before, Jude’s composure might be cracking. Will Donovan get the CK? Will Jude make a fatal mistake? Will Patty make it out alive? And will we ever figure out where Ronnie and Jude met before? Join us for Volume Three in a bold, exciting, dark new adventure from Lily White and Jaden Wilkes. Can anyone hope to find their happily ever after when a serial killer falls in love?

Download Instructions:


Thanks For Visiting Our Website To Support Us, Keep Share On Social Media.
Scroll to Top