Musicians Hope Series by Claire Ayres (.ePUB)

Musicians Hope Series by Claire Ayres (.ePUB)

Musicians Hope Series by Claire Ayres (1-2)
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 258 KB
Overview: Claire is also a passionate mental health advocate who lives with bipolar disorder and has done regular radio interviews and even some TV.
Genre: Fiction > Erotic


1. Entrapped – Cellist, Luka, has moved to Bristol to start a new job and recover from the betrayal of finding his best friend and his girlfriend in bed together. He doesn’t plan on the emotional thunderstorm that meeting his next-door neighbour Jess causes.
Jess had everything, a man she loved, friends she adored and then the world crashed around her. Depression came from nowhere and slowly started ripping her life away. Now she lives a lonely, sad life but the music which she keeps hearing next door is waking her up and she doesn’t know why.
Join Luka and Jess as they discover life after heartache, how to forgive and how to live and love again.

2. Rumours – Blair is a wedding photographer who had her own wedding dreams snatched away by a cheating fiancé.
Mark is a lifelong player who made the awful mistake of cheating with his best friend’s girl.
When the two meet it’s clear they are meant to be together but their pasts really get in the way.
Will they overcome the obstacles facing them or will others get in the way?

Download Instructions:


Thanks For Visiting Our Website To Support Us, Keep Share On Social Media.
Scroll to Top