Foolish Games series by Leah Spiegel (.ePUB)(.MOBI)

Foolish Games series by Leah Spiegel (.ePUB)(.MOBI)

Foolish Games series by Leah Spiegel (Books 1, 2)
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 1.1 MB
Overview: An Edinboro University of Pennsylvania Graduate who once spent years drawing imaginary worlds and now writes about them. Leah Spiegel is addicted to writing, usually falls in love with all her characters, and leans towards the comical in all her books!
Genre: Fiction> Romance


Foolish Games (Foolish Games #1)
Falling in love was the last thing Joie had on her mind when she was thrown into the marketing scandal intended to boost the Grimm Brothers Band’s declining sales. Joie thought she knew the players of the game; she was the writer, J.T. Hawkins was the famous rock star, and Lizzie was her beautiful cover to the world. That was until a psychopathic stalker, who seemed to be three steps ahead of everyone else and calling all the shots, upped the stakes. In a situation where many different kinds of games were being played, Joie had to figure out if or who was bluffing because her life. . . and her heart, might very well depend on it.

Time Out (Foolish Games #2)
Joie and her friends are continuing to follow the Grimm Brother’s Band across their countrywide tour. They thought the worst was behind them but they had no idea that things were just getting started. Terrorists’ bombings call for all entertainment venues to be on high alert. With all of the new staff and crew members, the band finds it hard to know who to trust. Meanwhile things begin to heat up between Joie and Hawkins in and out of the bedroom when an ex-fiancé suddenly shows up on the scene but the real surprise has yet to come. If the band wants to continue on the tour, they must figure out who is really behind it all before time runs out…

Download Instructions:


Thanks For Visiting Our Website To Support Us, Keep Share On Social Media.
Scroll to Top