Crime Lord Series (#1-2) by Mia Knight (.ePUB)

Crime Lord Series (#1-2) by Mia Knight (.ePUB)

Crime Lord Series by Mia Knight (#1-2)
Requirements: .ePUB Reader, 501 KB
Overview: Mia is the author of the Crime Lord Series and the Singed Series. She writes dark, contemporary romances and currently lives in Sin City where she is shadowed by her dogs who don’t judge when she cries and laughs with the characters in her head. She loves road trips, fast food, lakes and rivers, trains, and daydreaming.
Genre: Fiction » Erotic


1. Crime Lord’s Captive: Three years ago, Lyla fled from her ex, Gavin Pyre. She created a new identity and began a relationship with a man who knows nothing about her past. The normal life she built for herself is shattered when Gavin blackmails her into returning to Las Vegas where he rules the criminal underworld.
As Lyla navigates through the dark secrets of her past she’s forced to face a man who refuses to let her live without him.

2. Recaptured by the Crime Lord: Lyla Dalton is a shell of her former self. She and her cousin have been traveling cross country in an RV, trying to outrun their pasts, but that’s about to come to an end.
Gavin Pyre is out of jail and he’s coming for her. This time, when he catches her, there will be no escape.

Download Instructions:


Thanks For Visiting Our Website To Support Us, Keep Share On Social Media.
Scroll to Top