Broken Spur Series by Carolina Mac (.ePUB)

Broken Spur Series by Carolina Mac (.ePUB)

Broken Spur Series by Carolina Mac (1, 3)
Requirements: epub/azw3/mobi reader, 285 kb
Overview:Carolina Mac writes crime action and adventure. Besides authoring over seventy-five books in six different series, she is a mother, grandmother and an avid reader. After spending half her life with a Harley enthusiast, Carolina began writing seriously and produced The Regulator Series.
Genre: Romantic Suspense


1. Picking Up the Pieces – The McKenna brothers wake up one morning to find their prize bull has been stolen. Still grieving for their father, a champion bull rider, the boys pursue their own investigation. With all of their love lives in a sad state, can they focus on finding Preso before the rustlers send him to the slaughterhouse?

3. Rodeo Ranch – Taylor Watts has the makings of a superstar steer roper. Will Logan’s guidance be what Taylor needs to make it to the big leagues, or will his father’s bullying crush Taylor and make him fail in his quest for stardom?

Download Instructions:
1. Picking Up the Pieces

3. Rodeo Ranch


Thanks For Visiting Our Website To Support Us, Keep Share On Social Media.
Scroll to Top