11 Books Collection by Zoran Živković (Zivkovic) (.ePUB)

The Zoran Živković Collection by Zoran Živković (Zivkovic) (11 Books)
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 6.67mb
Overview: Serbian author Zoran Živković has earned a devoted legion of readers around the world with his thought-provoking, surrealistic works, in a multitude of languages and editions.
Genre: Fiction > General Fiction/Classics


The titles included in the collection are:

Escher’s Loops
The Fourth Circle
The Image Interpreter
The Writer & The Ghostwriter
Impossible Stories I (includes Time Gifts, Impossible Encounters, Seven Touches of Music, The Library, and Steps through the Mist)
Impossible Stories II (includes Four Stories Till the End, Twelve Collections, The Bridge, Miss Tamara the Reader, and Amarcord)
Hidden Camera
The Book
The Papyrus Trilogy
The Five Wonders of the Danube

Download Instructions:


Thanks For Visiting Our Website www.ebookfree.net To Support Us, Keep Share On Social Media.